Teacher Pages

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Staff List Website Page Email
School Principal Mrs. Darlene Potenza dpotenza@saintzachary.org
School Secretary Mrs. Romano schooloffice@saintzachary.org
School Secretary Mrs. Fitzgerald safeenvironment@saintzachary.org
Preschool Mrs. Burbulis aburbulis@saintzachary.org
Pre-School & Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Lindahl rlindahl@saintzachary.org
Kindergarten Ms. Foster rfoster@saintzachary.org
First Grade Mrs. Willett jwillett@saintzachary.org
Second Grade Mrs. Johnson pjohnson@saintzachary.org
Third Grade Ms. Marquardt kmarquardt@saintzachary.org
Fourth Grade Ms. Rivera-Garate jriveragarate@saintzachary.org
Fifth Grade Homeroom Mr. Jordan mjordan@saintzachary.org
Math 5th – 8th    
Sixth Grade Homeroom Mrs. Taguchi mtaguchi@saintzachary.org
ELA 5th – 8th    
Seventh Grade Homeroom Mr. Berg tberg@saintzachary.org
Social Studies 5th – 8th    
Eighth Grade Homeroom Mr. Robles crobles@saintzachary.org
Science 5th – 8th    
Physical Education   @saintzachary.org
Spanish Mr. Gomez

jgomez@saintzachary.org