Teacher Pages

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

School Principal

 

Mrs. Darlene Potenza

dpotenza@saintzachary.org

School Secretary

 

Mrs. Romano

schooloffice@saintzachary.org

School Secretary

 

Mrs. Fitzgerald

safeenvironment@saintzachary.org

Pre-School & Pre-Kindergarten

 

Mrs. Benker

pbenker@saintzachary.org

Kindergarten

 

Ms. Foster

rfoster@saintzachary.org

First Grade

 

Mrs. Willett

jwillett@saintzachary.org

Second Grade

 

Mrs. Johnson

pjohnson@saintzachary.org

Third Grade

 

Ms. Marquardt

kmarquardt@saintzachary.org

Fourth Grade

 

Mrs. Nehlsen

jnehlsen@saintzachary.org

Fifth Grade Homeroom
Math 5th – 8th

Mr. Jordan

mjordan@saintzachary.org

Sixth Grade Homeroom
ELA 5th – 8th

Mrs. Taguchi

mtaguchi@saintzachary.org

Seventh Grade Homeroom
Social Studies 5th – 8th

Mr. Berg

tberg@saintzachary.org

Eighth Grade Homeroom
Science 5th – 8th

Mr. Robles

crobles@saintzachary.org

Physical Education

 

Mr. Collins

jcollins@saintzachary.org

Spanish

 

Mr. Gomez

spanish@saintzachary.org

Band

 

Ms. Rennels

band@saintzachary.org